2015 Belgian Grand Prix Press Conference Schedule


Here is the official press conference schedule for the 2015 Belgian Grand Prix as provided by the FIA as follows:-

All times are local (Belgium is GMT 2)

Thursday 20th August, 3pm:-

  • Fernando Alonso (McLaren)
  • Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)
  • Danill Kvyat (Red Bull)
  • Kimi Raikkonen (Ferrari)
  • Will Stevens (Marussia)
  • Max Verstappen (Toro Rosso)

Friday 21st August, 4pm:-

  • James Allison (Ferrari)
  • Nick Chester (Lotus)
  • Giampaolo Dall’Ara (Sauber)
  • Andrew Green (Force India)
  • Paddy Lowe (Mercedes)
  • Paul Monaghan (Red Bull)

Saturday 22nd August- post qualifying:
Three fastest drivers from qualifying.

Sunday 23rd August – post race:
First three finishing drivers.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s