2016 F1 Spain First Pre season Test line up


With the first pre-season test of the 2016 Formula One season starting tomorrow, here’s all the information that you need regarding which drivers will be driving for each of the ten teams on the grid as follows:-

Mercedes– Lewis Hamilton (Monday and Wednesday), Nico Rosberg (Tuesday and Thursday)

Ferrari– Sebastian Vettel (Monday and Tuesday), Kimi Raikkonen (Wednesday and Thursday)

Williams– Valtteri Bottas (Monday and Tuesday), Felipe Massa (Wednesday and Thursday)

Red Bull– Daniel Ricciardo (Monday and Tuesday), Daniil Kvyat (Wednesday and Thursday)

Force India– Alfonso Celis (Monday and Thursday), Sergio Perez (Tuesday), Nico Hulkenberg (Wednesday)

Renault– Jolyon Palmer (Monday and Tuesday), Kevin Magnussen (Wednesday and Thursday)

Toro Rosso– Carlos Sainz (Monday and Wednesday), Max Verstappen (Tuesday and Thursday)

McLaren– Jenson Button (Monday and Wednesday), Fernando Alonso (Tuesday and Thursday)

Manor– Pascal Wehrlein (Monday and Tuesday), Rio Haryanto (Tuesday and Thursday)

Haas– Romain Grosjean (Monday and Wednesday), Esteban Gutierrez (Tuesday and Thursday)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s